Portal do Governo Brasileiro

 


Link acesso a Informação Link Facebook Link Instagram  Link Twiter

 

Nome

E-mail

Currículo Lattes

Adriano Henriques Lopes Da Silva

adriano.henriques@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2837114696530793

Alessandro Mignac Carneiro Leão

alessandro.mignac@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7166147676764547

Álvaro Botelho de Melo Nascimento

alvaro.botelho00@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1516470167571652

Andre Filipe Pastor Da Silva

andre.pastor@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1738103035777404

Celso Alexandre Ferreira Neto

celso.neto@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4252739T3

Daniel Cesar De Macedo Cavalcante

daniel.cesar@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3791681900826752

Deivd Andrade Porto

deivd.porto@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1102877062104380

Eduardo Magno Santos de Brito

eduardo.brito@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2918771939559566

Elis Magalhães Santos Freitas

elis.magalhaes@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3210467693114364

Elismar Moraes Dos Santos

elismar.moraes@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5013899526434562

Felipe Omena Marques Alves

felipe.alves@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9877614399049549

Francisco Demetrius Luciano Caldas

francisco.demetrius@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3937897783775890

Heberton Eugenio De Oliveira Silva

heberton.silva@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9562722698345789

Jair Galvao De Araujo

jair.galvao@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7275113695298926

Joao Luiz Da Silva

joao.luiz@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0403675009478834

José Aldo Ribeiro Da Silva

aldo.ribeiro@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2043156287288552

José Almeida Da Silva Junior

jose.almeida@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3590684359839123

José Wegino Dos Santos Saturnino

wegino.santos@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1330263166812534

Juliana Andreza Figueiroa

juliana.figueiroa@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6622788761431056

Leon Cavalcante Lima

leon.lima@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7616688310117461

Paulo Barbosa Da Silva

paulo.barbosa@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3627328805859206

Paulo Thiago Lima Do Nascimento

paulo.thiago@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1049208658550892

Rafael Topazio Muricy

rafael.muricy@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2079344809239174

Renata Galvao De Lima

renata.galvao@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4933813591405416

Robson Arruda De Araujo

robson.araujo@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3686025027742004

Rosineuman De Souza Soares Leal

rosineuman.soares@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3994835499579895

Severino Do Ramo De Paiva

severino.paiva@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5961722712381419

Vera Lucia Santos Alves

vera.alves@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8391760534371346

Willma Campos Leal

willma.leal@ifsertao-pe.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3146426384071092

Campus Floresta

 

  • Rua Projetada, S/N, Caetano II - N4
    CEP: 56400-000 | Floresta/PE - Brasil
  • cf.comunicacao@ifsertao-pe.edu.br
  • (87) 3877-2825 / (87) 3877-1104